# **Transport Workers' Union of Australia**

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2024/11 Uncontested Offices

#### Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

## **National Council**

### **National President (1)**

Candidates

DAWSON Tim

### **National Vice-President (1)**

Candidates
OLSEN Richard

#### **National Trustees (3)**

Candidates

FORBES Mick HARVEY Margaret MARKOS Dissio

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Darren Wade Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

07/05/2024

